Please find below details of the term dates for the academic year 2013/14, along with the planned INSET staff training days, when school is closed to students. 

 

TERM DATES 2013/14

 Term 1

 Monday 2 September - Friday 25 October 2013
(Inset days: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September)


Please note staggered start:
  • Years 7, 10 and 12 return on Wednesday 4 September
  • Years 8, 9, 11 and 13 return on Thursday 5 September
 
 Term 2
 Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December 2013
 
 Term 3
 Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2014
 
 Term 4
 Monday 24 February - Friday 4 April 2014
 
 Term 5
 Tuesday 22 April - Friday 23 May 2014
 May Day holiday: Monday 5 May 2014
 
 Term 6
 Monday 2 June - Tuesday 22 July 2014
 
 Inset Days
 Monday 2 September 2013
 Tuesday 3 September 2013
 Wednesday 27 November 2013
 Monday 21 July 2014
 Tuesday 22 July 2014
 
 

TERM DATES 2014/15

 Term 1
 Monday 1 September - Friday 24 October 2014
 
 Term 2
 Monday 3 November - Friday 19 December 2014
 
 Term 3
 Monday 5 January - Friday 13 February 2015
 
 Term 4
 Monday 23 February - Friday 27 March 2015
 
 Term 5
 Tuesday 13 April - Friday 22 May 2015
 May Day holiday : Monday 4 May 2015
 
 Term 6
 Monday 1 June - Monday 20 July 2015
 
 Inset Days
 To be confirmed