Please find below details of the term dates for the academic year 2017-18, along with the planned INSET staff training days, when school is closed to students.  

Terms dates for 2018-19 are outlined at the bottom of the page (please scroll down). 
 

 

Term Dates 2017-18

 Term 1
 Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October 2017
 (Monday is an Inset Day.  All students return on Tuesday 5 September)
 
 Term 2
 Monday 30 October - Tuesday 19 December 2017
 
 Term 3
 Thursday 4 January - Friday 9 February 2018
 
 Term 4
 Monday 19 February - Friday 23 March 2018
 
 Term 5
 Monday 9 April - Friday 25 May 2018
 
 Term 6
 Monday 4 June - Tuesday 24 July 2018
 
 Inset Days
 Monday 4 September 2017
 Friday 22 September 2017
 Wednesday 29 November 2017
 Thursday 4 January 2018
 Friday 13 July 2018

  

Term Dates 2018-19 (Provisional)

 
 Term 1
 Monday 3 September - Friday 26 October 2018
 
 Term 2
 Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December 2018
 
 Term 3
 Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February 2019
 
 Term 4
 Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019
 
 Term 5
 Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019
 
 Term 6
 Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July 2019
 
 Inset Days : To be confirmed