Please find below details of the term dates for the academic year 2015/16, along with the planned INSET staff training days, when school is closed to students.
 

 

TERM DATES 2015-16

 Term 1
 Wednesday 2 September - Friday 23 October 2015
 (Inset Days : Wednesday 2 September)

Please note staggered return dates:

  • Years 7, 10 and 12 return on Thursday 3 September
  • Year 8, 9, 11 and 13 return on Friday 4 September
 
 Term 2
 Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December 2015
 
 Term 3
 Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February 2016
 
 Term 4
 Monday 22 February - Friday 1 April 2016
 
 Term 5
 Monday 18 April - Friday 27 May 2016
 
 Term 6
 Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 2016
 
 Inset Days
 Wednesday 2 September 2015
 Monday 2 November 2015
 Tuesday 3 November 2015
 Thursday 3 December 2015
 Friday 5 February 2016