Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below details of the term dates for the academic year 2022-23, along with the planned INSET staff training days, when school is closed to students. 

Term Dates 2022-23

Term 1

Thursday 1 September - Friday 21 October 2022

​Term 2

Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 2022

​Term 3

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February 2023

​Term 4

Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 2023

​Term 5

Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May 2023

​Term 6

Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July 2023

Inset Days

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Friday 10 February 2023