Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below details of the term dates for the academic year 2021-22, along with the planned INSET staff training days, when school is closed to students.  

Term Dates 2021-22

Term 1

Thursday 2 September - Friday 22 October 2021

​Term 2

Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021

​Term 3

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 18 February 2022

​Term 4

Monday 28 February - Friday 8 April 2022

​Term 5

Monday 25 April - Friday 27 May 2022

​Term 6

Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 2022

Inset Days

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Friday 24 September 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 22 July 2022 (Closure day for Platinum Jubilee)

Term Dates 2022-23

Term 1

Thursday 1 September - Friday 21 October 2022

​Term 2

Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 2022

​Term 3

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February 2023

​Term 4

Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 2023

​Term 5

Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May 2023

​Term 6

Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July 2023

Inset Days

TBC